Support Center

FAQs

Last Updated: Mar 26, 2013 01:56PM PDT
Frequently Asked Questions

 
Q:  Who can see my videos?
A:  Your videos can only be seen by you, your emergency contacts, and people with whom you share the video by email or text. 

Q:  How do I delete a video?
A:  Once uploaded, BlackBox videos can only be deleted by request. This is to protect our customers from being forced to delete videos under threat. If you would like to delete a video, email us at support@iceblackbox.com with the incident id.

Q:  How do I renew my subscription?
A:  Your subscription is an annual subscription based on the day you sign up and purchase the app.  When your subscription will expire, you will be prompted to renew your subscription.

Q:  How do I cancel my subscription?
A:  Once the app has been purchased, your rights to use it will remain for one year.

Q:  Can I use IceBlackBox on other devices?
A:  The IceBlackBox app can currently be used on all iOS devices.  Our company will roll out Android and Windows versions of the app later during 2013.

Q:  How do I change my profile email?
A:  Your profile email can be changed from the app profile administration menu.

Q:  How do I change my password?
A:  Your password can be changed through the app profile administration menu.
support@iceblackbox.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete